RFB Monthly Media Mixers

Come meet us!

RFB Monthly Media MixerOn the first Sunday of every month, Radio Free Brooklyn hosts a ‘Media Mixer’ at RFB Headquarters at 100 Bogart Street (L to Morgan Avenue) from 4-6 pm.  This event serves as a way for members of the community to come enjoy some free refreshments* and discover what Radio Free Brooklyn is all about. Whether you’re interested in hosting a show at Radio Free Brooklyn, volunteering, or just want to know more about what we do, come on down to meet and mingle with current RFB hosts, management and staff.  All are welcome.

The Media Mixers happen on the first Sunday of every month, with the exception of major holiday weekends, in which case the event occurs on the following weekend.  Scheduled Media Mixers for the remainder of 2019 are:

RFB Media Mixer - PIzza
  • Sunday, January 4 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, February 3 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, March 3 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, April 7 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, May 5 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, June 2 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, July 7 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, August 4 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, September 8 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, October 6 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, November 3 2019 4-6 pm
  • Sunday, December 1 2019 4-6 pm
 
Please RSVP for the next Media Mixer, by filling out the form below

*Please note that free pizza and beer are served, but you must by 21 or over with ID to drink. 

RSVP for a Media Mixer

  • All are welcome to attend, but you must be 21 to drink
  • Sorry, no robots are permitted to attend Media Mixers.